Cunard Unveils Oceans of Discovery. 2019 World & Exotic Voyages


In early 2019, the Cunard fleet will travel over 113,000 nautical miles visiting incredible places around the globe. Our ships will call at 109 destinations in 49 different countries, including 21 maiden calls for our current fleet, with each voyage delivering refined journeys for our guests.
In keeping with this grand tradition, Cunard will operate a full world circumnavigation on Queen Victoria in 2019. Our other iconic ships, Queen Mary 2 and Queen Elizabeth will carry out exotic voyages that offer richer, deeper and more regularly regionally-focused itineraries than ever before. You can book your adventure with Cunard starting on March 29.
Book a 2019 World & Exotic voyage by December 31 to receive our Early Booking Benefits.*

Highlights for Queen Victoria

  • The World Voyage, by Cunard
  • Grand Voyages, by Cunard & ‘Region’ by Cunard
  • 37 voyage combinations ranging from 2 to 107 nights
  • 35 ports in 24 countries
  • 1 maiden call
  • Overnight stays in in San Francisco, Sydney, Hong Kong and Cape Town
  • Transits the Panama Canal
  • 26 UNESCO World Heritage sites

Highlights for Queen Mary 2

  • Grand Voyages, by Cunard and ‘Region’ by Cunard
  • 28 voyage combinations ranging from 7 to 108 nights
  • 32 ports in 20 countries
  • 4 maiden calls
  • Overnight stays in Haifa, Singapore (two separate overnights), Hong Kong, Shanghai and Tianjin
  • Transits the Suez Canal
  • 42 UNESCO World Heritage sites

Highlights for Queen Elizabeth

  • Grand Voyages, by Cunard & ‘Region’ by Cunard
  • 25 voyage combinations ranging from 5 to 38 nights
  • 48 ports in 15 countries
  • 25 maiden calls
  • Overnight stays in Cape Town, Hobart and Wellington
  • Maiden voyage to travel through the Alaskan Inside Passage
  • 23 UNESCO World Heritage sites

To book, contact your Travel Agent, call Cunard at (800) 728-6273 or visit

* Visit for voyage and offer details. Early Booking Benefits expires December 31, 2017 and is available to residents of the United States, Canada, Puerto Rico, Mexico and Bermuda.